Dora the Explorer

Dora the Explorer is an American educational animated TV series created by Chris Gifford, Valerie Walsh, and Eric Weiner. Dora the Explorer became a regular series in 2000. The show is carried on the Nickelodeon cable television network, including the associated Nick Jr. channel.

TitleDora the Explorer
First Air DateAugust 13th, 2000
Last Air DateAugust 9th, 2019
GenresAction & Adventure, Animation, Family, Kids
Production CompanyNickelodeon Animation Studio
ProducerDan Smith
Number of Seasons8 Seasons
Number of Episodes180 Episodes
Plot Keywordslatinx lead, anthropomorphism, little girl, educational, explorer, kids, quest, logic, mystical land
Alexandria Suarez
Alexandria Suarez
Breanna Lakatos
Breanna Lakatos
Tricycle / Roller Skates
도라 디 익스플로러